I’m Bored So I’m Playing with the Themes that WP.com Has Given Us to Use

August 7, 2006

Bare with me folks … I’m going through the themes that WP.com allows us to implement. When I settle on one you’ll know cause I’ll pick one and start posting my riveting thoughts, opinions and ideas once again.

I have an upcoming post where I look at the recent WordCamp 2006 that I sought off. virtually. attended. Pretty disappointing coverage for the rest of us (ie: outside of America) except for one blog I had personally written off.

For now catch this short podcast on WordCamp 2006.

Other than that, it’s 3.49am in the morning and I better head off for some Zzzzzzz…

2 Responses to “I’m Bored So I’m Playing with the Themes that WP.com Has Given Us to Use”

  1. Matt Says:

    Part two of the podcast was posted this evening ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Enjoy —
    Matt

  2. Martin Says:

    Cool – now check out my massive coverage post of the event ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

