What a Load of Shit by Guess Who …

August 3, 2006

Krug, that totally untalented and inept mental midget has a new venture going (another one???).

Check it out, but don’t laugh … feel sorry for the focker. Really. It’s a videoblog (like Rocketboom/ZeFrank – does he have any original ideas or what???). It’s a flop – both in content and in delivery … fuck: you need some damn good speakers to listen to it.

He’s doing something called PopCrunch, a blog basically stalking celebrities … virtually! Sad.

The Man, Mr Chartreuse takes a baseball bat to his first video and rips it to shreads – and rightly so. He calls it what it is … fucking shit!

And the action is once again in the comments.

Go Loren – you’ve seen right through the bluff that is Krug and say it as it is. Kudos to you. Are you the only guy on the Net, apart from myself, who has caught on to him and his ways?

But the real story is what’s happening with JOAB, Krugs old blog that he sold. You mean he’s fallen out with another associate/partner/buyer/seller … stop the presses!

Mr Krug: You are the laughing stock of the blogosphere … Really! You just don’t see it. And really that is just so sad.

Update: Here’s the deal with the JOAB fiasco … and why you should never do business with David (“coolness”) Krug – selling to another buyer behind the original buyers back (and without having the guts or decency to cancel the orginal sale first before moving on). To find out in public that a site you thought was yours has been sold … shit, you’re a prick Krug and a shonky businessman at best!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Update 3: I take it all back – well 83% of what I said. The show’s getting better and it’s all because of Brigitte – the star and face of the show. Memo to Krug: never, ever appear in the show. Just let her do her job and you might have a hit here.

But then there’ll be a fallout because the talent figures out she’s the whole show and wants a larger stake and then wants to take over Hollywood. Haven’t I heard that screenplay pitch before?

10 Responses to “What a Load of Shit by Guess Who …”


  1. Hi Martin,

    No there are plenty who hate this fool. They all reached out to me. It seems that a lot of people have special plans for our boy.

  2. Martin Says:

    I’m reaching out to you too. You’re doing an ace of a job bringing this shmuck to account for his total shitness.

    Keep doing it, Loren, and you’re my hero!

    BTW, what’s with this JOAB thing? What hapened?

  3. David Says:

    Hi guys,

    I think you are sad. I have worked with David Krug a few times, and have not found him to be dishonest in the least, and I have heard what happened in the JoaB thing, and while the deal went sour, I don’t think the problem was on Krug’s end.

    I think people need to get their facts straight. It is fun to blame someone, but the witch hunt is rediculous, and only makes all of you “haters” look bad.


  4. Hey David No Last Name:

    Fuck an enema bag.


  5. David Krug lied about me, claiming he fired me from babysitting Jack of All Blogs, when the truth is, and I have the post print outs to prove it, I quit.

    I quit, then the next day Krug says he “had to fire” me. This is called LYING.

    Krug also lied about paying me to “take over” his shitty little fuck blog.

  6. Martin Says:

    David … mate, man – there’s a saying “go forth and multiply”. I’d suggest you do it.

    We don’t “hate” or are on any “witchhunt” as you say – if you understood the whole background to this you’d maybe think differently. But then if you’ve already drank the kool-aid then I feel for ya. 😉

    vaspers – You mean David is a LIAR, get the fuck outta here. He may be a prick, an asshole, a screw up, a loser, a nitwit, a fruitcake … but a liar, c’mon 🙂

    Folks, get this: Nearly EVERY time Krug has partnered with someone the relationship has soured … it’s happened once too often for it to be just bad luck – and the best: it’s NEVER his fault!

    Diagnosis: The guy’s a Wanker!


  7. […] Krug is the original snark magnet – even I took aim at him recently – but my impression of Krug is changed forever … really! … after seeing the face behind all the snark… […]


  8. […] As far as we are concerned (when will this damn story be put to bed?) – the complaints of Mr Dan Zarella have been settled. Here is the low-down in case any of you haven’t read about this before-: Celebrity Cowboy. As far as I know, Dan has had his $500 refunded and there is no content on this blog written by him. Correct me if I’m wrong. The fact that the story continues to rage is probably just a time delay, as places like Blog Network Watch continue to stoke it up and link to more hysterical anti-Krug blogs like Gonzo Musings. […]


  9. […] As far as we are concerned (when will this damn story be put to bed?) – the complaints of Mr Dan Zarella have been settled. Here is the low-down in case any of you haven’t read about this before-: Celebrity Cowboy. As far as I know, Dan has had his $500 refunded and there is no content on this blog written by him. Correct me if I’m wrong. The fact that the story continues to rage is probably just a time delay, as places like Blog Network Watch continue to stoke it up and link to more hysterical anti-Krug blogs like Gonzo Musings. […]


Leave a Reply

