NewsGator Online Kicks Bloglines Butt

March 27, 2006

I must be really stoopid, cause I must be the only one who simply can’t get into Bloglines. It’s clunky and slow. It has an ugly user interface. It gives me a big, bad headache. Every other month or so I steel myself to give it another try. Everytime I run away from it.

Yet so many love it. Use it. And swear by it.

I’ve been using NewsGator Online for quite a while now and I swear by it. It simply does the job and does it well. The interface is clean (they’ve done a spit and polish on it this week) and it’s getting better every time they add a batch of new features.

I’ll probably try Bloglines again sooner or later, just one more time and that’s it – if it doesn’t click with me then I’m outta there!

